Please explain how the data are shared among friends and users
Once you set up your Loftilla Plus account, you can have Friends and Users. A User differs from a Friend.
A User (a Measurement User) refers to someone using the scale under your account. A User doesn’t have a separate account. As the account owner, you set up your Users. You can see all of your User’s data. You can delete a User. Users can be used when parents track their children’s or coaches track their clients’ measurements.
A Friend has his/her own Loftilla Plus account. Once accepted by both, two account owners become Friends (one sends a request, and another accepts). Friends can view each other’s measurement history. It is great for weight loss buddies to encourage each other and hold each other accountable.